5169a02440 · docs(topology): regenerate high-res PNG diagram to reflect latest layout, hardware and storage metrics · Updated 2026-11-12 22:13:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?